Ontario Dirt Competition Committee Releases 2020 Rules

Wednesday, January 29th, 2020 – The Promoters of the Ontario Dirt Competition Committee (ODCC) met with the committee members back in December to work on some clarifications in both the Mini Stock and Thunder Stock rules and they are now finalized on the ODCC web site ODCC member tracks include Brighton Speedway, Humberstone Speedway, Merrittville Speedway and Ohsweken Speedway with the committee members being made up of the four promoters, a tech official from each track and the division [READ MORE]